Summer Camps

Join Us for some Summer Fun!

Camps for boys and girls offered on campus throughout the summer.

Register now for Dance, Drama, iPad, or one of the Sports Camps offered this summer.

Download the full Camps listing PDF.

Baseball Camp

June 10th-14th; June 17th-21st; June 24th-28th

9 am to 3pm

Ages: 6-14

$275.00 per week

(Sibling discount available – contact coach)

Contact: Coach Aaron Vorachek

avorachek@mccarthyhigh.org

Boys & Girls Basketball Camp

June 10th-14th, June 17th-21st; July 1st-3rd (Elite Camp)

9:00am to 3:00pm

Ages: 7-16

$200.00 per week / $150.00 Elite Camp

Contact: Coach Livingston

klivingston@mccarthyhigh.org

Girls Only Basketball Camp

July 8th-12th

9am-3pm

Ages: 10-15

$250

Contact: Coach Perez

jperez@mccarthyhigh.org

Dance Camp

Dates: July 15th-19th

8:00 am to 2:00pm

Ages: 5-17

$200.00

Contact: Coach Elliott

delliott@mccarthyhigh.org

Drama Camp

June 10th-28th

9:00am – 4:00pm

Grades: students entering grades 3-9

$600.00 before May 1st. Cost after May 1st is $700.00.

Before & After Care available: $400 (for all 3 weeks)

Contact: Nicholas Palazzo

npalazzo@mccarthyhigh.org

Football Camp

July 8th-12th

9am to 3pm

Ages: 6-15

$300.00

Contact: Coach Pew

jpew@mccarthyhigh.org

iPad Camp

July 29th – August 1st

8:30am to 2:30pm

Grades: 8-11

$200.00

Contact: Tech Mentors

techmentors@mccarthyhigh.org

Girls Only Soccer Camp

June 10th-14th (General Camp) June 17th-21st, June 24th-28th; July 15th-19th(Elite Camp)

8:30am to Noon

Ages: 8-16 General; 10-16 Elite

$150 General Camp, $175 per week Elite Camp

Contact: Coach Michael Sica

msica@mccarthyhigh.org 954-605-9565

Boys Soccer Camp

June 10th-14th, June 17th-21st, June 24th-28th, July 8th-12th, July 15th-19th

9:00am-noon

Ages: boys 6-16

$200 per week

Contact: Coach Andre Waugh

awaugh@mccarthyhigh.org

Volleyball Camp

July 15th-19th, July 22nd-26th

8:00am to Noon

Ages: 8 and up

1 week-$175/2 weeks-$275

Contact: Coach Karen Frank

kfrank@mccarthyhigh.org

Wrestling Camp

July 1st-6th, July 8th-12th, July 15th-19th; July 22nd-26th

9:00am-3:00pm

Ages: 7-18

$180.00 per week

Contact: Coach Charlie Morgan

cmorgan@mccarthyhigh.org